Latest Products http://www.sammexim.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:20:28 +0530 en-us http://www.sammexim.co.in Cold Pressed Oil http://www.sammexim.co.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/cold-pressed-oil.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.sammexim.co.in/coconut-oil-coconut-oil.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/coconut-oil-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from Sulphur free copra/ Dry coconuts, Coconut oil is a powerhouse for use in cooking, suitable for Sautéing, Baking, Roasting, and Frying. Groundnut Oil http://www.sammexim.co.in/groundnut-oil-cold-pressed-ground-nut-oil.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/groundnut-oil-cold-pressed-ground-nut-oil.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from native groundnut seeds Groundnut oil or peanut oil has a good combination of fats. High in unsaturated mono and poly fats. Low in bad unsaturated fats. It's a good all-purpose oil for cooking Sesame Oil http://www.sammexim.co.in/sesame-oil-sesame-oil.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/sesame-oil-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from native black sesame seeds,  Used as a cooking oil & flavour enhancer. It has a distinctive nutty aroma & taste Jaggery Powder http://www.sammexim.co.in/jaggery-powder-jaggery-powder-granuels-liquid.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/jaggery-powder-jaggery-powder-granuels-liquid.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Soul Jaggery is prepared with a innovative technique of vacumm evaporation. This method provides an indirect heating source using steam at a very low temperature. The result is high-purity jaggery with a fine texture that retains vitamins, minerals and mechnical properties in their natural states.Benifits of using Sweet Soul jaggery : Highly nutritious Cleans Liver Treats ough and cold Controls BP Lessend Joint Pains Stregths Bones Purifies Blood Boost Energy Levels It is avl in powder , granuel and liquid form. It is 100% certified organic jaggery. Chemical Free Jaggery http://www.sammexim.co.in/chemical-free-jaggery.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/chemical-free-jaggery.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery a natural sweetener and a good source of nutrients is becoming popular as a “ healthy” replacement for sugar Jaggery supposed to aid in digestion and reduces constipation Rampura Jaggery is produced from sugarcane grown in Karnataka Bucket Jaggery http://www.sammexim.co.in/bucket-jaggery.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/bucket-jaggery.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jaggery is processed using the best in class facilities being completely chemical free using either of sugarcane sourced from the best of the fields grown under caring farming individuals. Jaggery is also made especially available using sugarcane grown under complete natural forming formats without use of any harmful chemical additives. Candy Jaggery http://www.sammexim.co.in/candy-jaggery.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/candy-jaggery.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jaggery is processed using the best in class facilities being completely chemical free using either of sugarcane sourced from the best of the fields grown under caring farming individuals. Jaggery is also made especially available using sugarcane grown under complete natural forming formats without use of any harmful chemical additives. Candy Jaggery is a small Size which is easy to handle and use, with no need to break into further smaller pieces.   Pellet Jaggery http://www.sammexim.co.in/pellet-jaggery.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/pellet-jaggery.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jaggery is processed using the best in class facilities being completely chemical free using either of sugarcane sourced from the best of the fields grown under caring farming individuals. Jaggery is also made especially available using sugarcane grown under complete natural forming formats without use Minute & small pellet shaped Jaggery, A clear replacement for sugar cubes in use, just melts into any beverage for ready drink, be it milk or juice Ragi Products http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-products.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-products.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi’s nutritive and therapeutic value for human body has made this ancient super grain comeback into normal diet. Ragi is rich in calcium and protein, high in iron and fiber. Ragi Huri Hittu http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-huri-hittu.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-huri-hittu.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insert nuts of any variant as breakfast Add channa, moong dal, puffed rice for a gluten free meal Mix with butter milk as ganji/ porridge. Ragi Rava http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-rava.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/ragi-rava.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi's nutritive and therapeutic value for human body had made ancient super grain comeback to normal diet. A clear blessing for gluten intolerants with a healthier option of replacing normal rava (semolina) into any of your favourite dish.Ragi is also known as Suji / Sooji, used for making idli's halwa etc. Sprouted Ragi Flour http://www.sammexim.co.in/sprouted-ragi-flour.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/sprouted-ragi-flour.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear winner over rice and wheat in daily food, A Super baby food, Super ragi balls for daily use for easy digestion. Explore to use for exotic healthy recipes across milk shakes to deserts.   Red Rice Products http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-products.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-products.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverized using exclusive grandma method from famed and healthy Rajamudi Rice specially originated for the Kings of Mysore Now made Available for your wholesome needs Red Rice Flour http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-flour.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-flour.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajamudi red rice pulverised into flour. Red Rice Rava http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-rava.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/red-rice-rava.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajamudi red rice pulverised into Rava. Turmeric Powder http://www.sammexim.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.sammexim.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric used for its beautiful golden yellow color and know for its medical properties, has curcumin as the active ingredient which is powerful anti-inflammatory, anti septic, natural antibiotic and antioxdant. Organic haldi / Turmeric being chemical free, natural and fresh to add not just taste and color to your food but also to get benefited from its medicinal and therapeutic propertices.